Minnesota State University Moorhead Physics and Astronomy:
Faculty and Staff Directory

College of Health, Science, & the Environment

If you want to look at the "official campus directory" page for our department, go here.

Faculty

[Dr. Craig Headshot]

Dr. Matthew Craig, Ph. D.
Professor

mcraig@mnstate.edu
Phone: 218-477-2439
Office: Hagen 307F

[Dr. Cabanela's Headshot]

Dr. Juan Cabanela, Ph. D.
[Research]
Professor

cabanela@mnstate.edu
Phone: 218-477-2453
Office: HA 307B

[Mr. Lahti's Headshot]

Richard Lahti, Ph. D.
Professor
(Shared Appt. with Chemistry)

lahtiri@mnstate.edu
Phone: 218-477-2149
Office: HA 407G

[Dr. Lindaas' Headshot]

Dr. Steve Lindaas, Ph. D.
[Research]

Professor & Department Chair

lindaas@mnstate.edu
Phone: 218-477-4268
Office: HA 307G

[Dr. Shastri's Headshot]

Dr. Ananda Shastri, Ph. D.
[Research]
Professor

shastri@mnstate.edu
Phone: 218-477-2448
Office: HA 307E

[Dr. Winkler's Headshot]

Dr. Linda Winkler, Ph. D.
Associate Professor

winklerl@mnstate.edu
Phone: 218-477-2460
Office: Hagen 307D

   

Staff

[Mr. Carlson's Headshot]

Dana Carlson
College Lab Services Specialist

carlsnd@mnstate.edu
Phone: 477-5957
Office: HA 307H

[Ms. Lindell's Headshot]

 Joy Lindell
Office Manager

lindellj@mnstate.edu
Phone: 218-477-2141
Office: HA 307

[Ms. Schultz' Headshot]

Sara Schultz, M.S.
Planetarium Director

schultz@mnstate.edu
Phone: 218-477-2457
Office: HA 307C

 

Faculty Emeriti

[Dr. Jacob's Headshot]

Dr. Dennis Jacobs, Ed. D.

Professor (retired 2014)

jacobs@mnstate.edu